Go Back   Orchid Forum Orchid Care > Orchid Photo Gallery > Taking and Processing Photographs

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2007, 04:52 PM

iandaniel is on a distinguished road
Need Some Photography Tips? Ask me

Hi,
Every one, I am new here but I feel I can offer some assistance in this area being that I am a professional photographer. You can view my work at the link in my public profile
If you have any questions at all feel free to post or PM.
Feed back on my work is always nice to hear too.

Glad to be here.
Dan

Last edited by iandaniel; 07-03-2007 at 12:59 AM. Reason: Personal Weblinks Edited PM member for details Admin
Old 07-01-2007, 05:21 PM
Executive Senior Member
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Sharyn is just fantasticSharyn is just fantastic
Daniel: Welcome to the forum. I enjoyed viewing your pics in the links. You are artistically very talented. The photos are beautiful and very nicely presented. I especially liked the Tiffany.
Now, where's the orchids? You'll get no mercy here without orchid pics.
Old 07-01-2007, 05:43 PM
V.I.P Member

sandra is on a distinguished road
Beautiful photography Dan. Have you met up yet with Steven Meisel? I've known Steven forever. I hope your career is as successful as his has been.
Old 07-01-2007, 06:31 PM
Executive Senior Member

BillC is on a distinguished road
Hi and welcome to the forum. Most of us have completed Photography 101 set up by our resident pro. but the saying still holds true... "Two heads are better than one". Would you have a couple of models to spare for a while? You know the sort of thing; six feet two, eyes of blue, etc.

Best regards, Bill
Old 07-01-2007, 11:02 PM

m3phist023 is on a distinguished road
Wink

I saw two pics with Cymbidiums in there........for a Shiseido cosmetic ad. They're in there! Just not his 'chids.

I will take the guy with the volleyball! Yowza!
Beautiful pictures!
Old 07-02-2007, 01:11 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sharyn View Post