Go Back   Orchid Forum Orchid Care > Orchid Care > Orchid Flasking and Seed Germination

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-27-2007, 10:07 PM

sticksnbones is on a distinguished road
Ghost Orchid Flask "HelP"

I need help.
I purchased a Ghost Orchid Flask from Ebay and I think that I have gotten in way over my head. It has several colonies and it looks really healthy. Can anyone give me some information on my next steps? I am new at this and I am really excited to see if i can successfully accomplish growing my ghost. Any info would be a big help. Pics will come shortly. Thank you.
Old 12-27-2007, 10:14 PM
V.I.P Member Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Thanked 1,954 Times in 1,166 Posts
patticake is a glorious beacon of lightpatticake is a glorious beacon of lightpatticake is a glorious beacon of lightpatticake is a glorious beacon of lightpatticake is a glorious beacon of lightpatticake is a glorious beacon of light
Hang on- Someone will help you! I'm new to orchids, but have found this forum GREAT!
Good luck!
Old 12-27-2007, 10:34 PM
Site Administrator
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thanked 3,229 Times in 1,356 Posts
fred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond reputefred has a reputation beyond repute
Welcome to the forum sticksnbones
patticake is right there
can you also please update your Profile with your Location as this will help us to help you with the right advice.